Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Holiday Schedule at DAU!

DAU will be Closed from 12/21/15 through 1/3/16!

Monday, December 21, 2015 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Friday, December 25, 2015 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Saturday, December 26, 2015 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Sunday, December 27, 2015 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Monday, December 28, 2015 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Thursday, December 31, 2015 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Friday, January 1, 2016 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Saturday, January 2, 2016 Winter Break – Studio Closed
Sunday, January 3, 2016 Winter Break – Studio Closed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Register Now
×